Have one to sell?

Purchase: SA Dagger [Early Version] by Johann Kasper Spalteneder München

Spalteneder Johann Kasper

This SA [Sturmabteilung] Dagger in EXC+ condition. Model 1933. The total length is 37.7 cm. Early Nickel fittings. The Dagger has the rare maker mark on the blade: Johann Kasper Spalteneder München.


Grip: This grip appears to be in fine condition beneath the coating and is a medium contour ridge constructed. The grip perfectly fits the crossguards. The grip eagle is the “high-necked” type. The wing feathering, wreath and swastika are still quite crisp. The lower reverse crossguard is Gruppe marked Ho - Hochland.

Blade: The blade of this example is still grades at about near mint. The SA motto Alles für Deutschland «Everything for Germany» is deep. The company logo is on the reverse ricasso: Johann Kasper Spalteneder München. The blade shoulders meet the crossguard contour.

Scabbard: The scabbard shell is completely straight. The scabbard, all in all, is in a very fine condition. The scabbard mounts continue the theme of matching patination, and are both in excellent condition. These mounts are retained by the original screws.

  • SA Dagger [Early Version] by Johann Kasper Spalteneder München




Email address *
First name *
Family name *
Your message
file
file
file
file
  max filesize: 1024kb
 

* mandatory informations

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Russian

Ähnlichen Artikel verkaufen?

Ankauf: SA Dienstdolch [Frühe Fertigung] – Johann Kasper Spalteneder München

Spalteneder Johann Kasper

Dienstdolch der Sturmabteilung [SA] in früher Fertigung 1933-1935, mit Hersteller: Johann Kasper Spalteneder München. Seltenheit des Dolches beträgt: 5/5.


Griff: Brauner Holzgriff, mit Hoheitsadler im Griff, darüber befindet sich das emaillierte SA-Emblem, diese sind innen geklammert. Beide Parierstangen sind aus Nickel. Die untere Parierstange ist auf der Rückseite mit dem passenden Gruppenstempel Ho [Hochland] handgestanzt.

Klinge: Auf der Vorderseite der Klinge befindet sich die SA Devise, mit der Inschrift: Alles für Deutschland. Auf der Rückseite befindet sich das Herstellerlogo Spalteneder München. Die Klingenschultern passen zu der unteren Parierstange.

Scheide: Die Scheide ist aus Eisen. Die beiden Scheidenbeschläge sind aus vernickeltem Stahlblech. Die Beschläge werden mit jeweils zwei Schräubchen seitlich gehalten. Am oberen Beschlag befindet sich der Ring für das Tragegehänge.

  • SA Dienstdolch [Frühe Fertigung] – Johann Kasper Spalteneder München




E-Mail-Adresse *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Ihre Nachricht
Datei
Datei
Datei
Datei
  maximale Dateigröße der Dateien: 1024kb
 

* Pflichtfelder

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Russian